How to Delete a Day Part

Step 1: Within the Content Group in the Weekly Schedule, click the three vertical dots next to the Day Part you want to delete. Then, choose "Delete."

Step 2: A Confirmation Message will appear, asking you to confirm that you wish to delete the Day Part. Click "Delete" again to confirm.